Player Spotlight Introduction

Well, ever since Covid-19 spread throughout the U.S., Schools shut down, A lot of people are getting layed off or getting fewer hours from their jobs, and form of entertainment basically got canceled . Production of movies are delayed, movie theaters closed down so theatrical films are now on VOD, and now out beloved pass time is canceled which is would be sports including the NBA. I have been more appreciative of the sport ever since the NBA season has been suspended. I never thought it’ll abruptly be canceled but this virus changed that. Everyone is indoors trying to prevent the virus from spreading and preventing deaths but more people are either getting ill or dying (especially elderly people). Now, I have been at home doing school work online and playing 2K as well as other games to spend the time. I even have been using Twitter more. Now, this website which formerly used to be a place to talk about films is now a place to talk about the game and especially talk about NBA Players. This is just an introduction to which players I think deserve an absolute discussion about. It’s called “Player Spotlight”. I’ll talk about players in which they could be either good or bad. I’ll talk about how well they did this season. If more people are interested then I’ll definitely talk about past players I’ve watched when I was younger. I’ll see you then with the first player I’ll talk about tomorrow. He’s as smart as his last name (it’s a compliment btw) and is from the Sacramento Kings, De’Aaron Fox.

Leave a comment